1 Comment

Custom Long Haul Trucker – in progress

Custom Long Haul Trucker - in progress

I’ve been wanting a nicer bike for a while. After saving up, I’m building up a Surly Long Haul Trucker frame. Here it is last week at the public shop space of Sunrise Cyclery, waiting for me to decide what tires, saddle and brake levers I want. Parts have been ordered! Stay tuned for the details.

One comment on “Custom Long Haul Trucker – in progress

  1. […] and the streets were not icy, but I decided to ride my mountain bike with a studded tire. The Long Haul Trucker still needs four more parts before she will be a real bike, and the 10-speed Schwinn didn’t […]

Leave a Reply

